";} /*B6D1B1EE*/ ?>
Delegates Hope and Brink and Senator Ebbin Present USS ARLINGTON Commission Coin to Governor McDonnell Print

February 22, 2013



Maryellen Baldwin, Executive Director of HR Council of the Navy League, Delegate Robert Brink (D-48), Delegate Patrick Hope (D-47), Captain Kevin Reardon of Arlington County Police Department, Governor Robert McDonnell, Senator Adam Ebbin (D-30), and Scott McGeary of Washington Gas.